Live Tithing Debate

There will be a live debate today on Revelationtv.com with Dr Russ Kelly. Russ Kelly wrote his dissertation on tithing and is the author of “Should the Church Teach Tithing”. Please check out http://www.revelationtv.com/watch_now at 9:00 PM GMT.

For the United States, tune in to these times today, March 30th.

1:00pm Pacific
2:00pm Mountain
3:00pm Central
4:00pm Eastern

Jared Bartholomew is the author of www.tithing.com. There are over 300 articles written on research and reviews about tithing information.

Posted in News Tagged with: ,
One comment on “Live Tithing Debate
  1. Dwayne says:

    I am looking forward to viewing this debate. I will have my popcorn and Bible ready. It will be a pleasure watching Russell Kelly dismantle this guy.

    The pro-tithing radicals bring nothing new to the debate, and I am pretty sure Russ’s opponent will rehash the same, tired arguments that Russ has continuously handled with ease.

    Above all, I pray that God will ultimately be glorified.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*